Comité directeur

Comité directeur ParkingSwiss


Alain Deschenaux
Président           
MC Management & Conseil Sàrl
Rue St-Pierre 10
 1700 Fribourg
Mobil 079 627 32 71
deschenaux@mc-management.ch

 


Giovanni Zen
Vice-Président
Dipl. Ing. ETH
Flughafen Zürich AG
8058 Zurich-Flughafen
Téléphone 043 816 46 80
Mobile 076 356 77 69
giovanni.zen@zurich-airport.com

 

 


Charles Egli
Skidata (Suisse) SA
Soodstrasse 55
8134 Adliswil
Téléphone 044 711 99 44
Mobile 079 210 85 31
charles.egli@nagra.com

 


Jean-Yves Goumaz
Fondation des Parkings
Carrefour de l'Etoile 1
1211 Genève 26
Téléphone 022 827 44 90
Fax 022 827 48 60
jy.goumaz@fondation-parkings.ch

 


David Leuthold
Parking Zürich AG
Widdergasse 1
8001 Zurich
Téléphone 044 229 50 63
david.leuthold@parkingzuerichag.ch

 


Herbert Schläpfer
Digitalparking AG
Bernstrasse 388
8953 Dietikon
Téléphone 044 276 84 90
Direct 044 276 83 11
h.schlaepfer@digitalparking.ch

 


Christian Ambühl
Polizei Stadt Grenchen
Simplonstrasse 6
2540 Grenchen
Téléphone 032 654 75 75
christian.ambuehl@grenchen.ch

 

 


Christoph von Felten
Aare Parking AG
Bahnhofstrasse 61
5001 Aarau
Téléphone 062 836 61 61
christoph.von-felten@aare-parking.ch 
  Walter Schweizer
Stadtpolizei St.Gallen 
Leiter Bewilligungen 
1. Kommandant-Stv.  
Vadianstrasse 57 
9001 St.Gallen
Telefon 071 224 60 90
walter.schweizer@stadt.sg.ch