Vorstand

ParkingSwiss Vorstand


Alain Deschenaux
Präsident
MC Management & Conseil Sàrl
Rue St-Pierre 10
 1700 Fribourg
Mobil 079 627 32 71
Deschenaux@mc-management.ch

 

 

 


Giovanni Zen
Vize-Präsident
Dipl. Ing. ETH
Flughafen Zürich AG
8058 Zürich-Flughafen
Telefon 043 816 46 80
Mobil 076 356 77 69
Giovanni.zen@zurich-airport.com      



Lorenz Leuzinger
APCOA PARKING Switzerland AG
Vorstadt 66
8200 Schaffhausen
Telefon 052 624 03 03
Mobil 079 325 43 71
lorenz.leuzinger@apcoa.ch

 


Jean-Yves Goumaz
Fondation des Parkings
Carrefour de l'Etoile 1
1211 Genève 26
Telefon 022 827 44 90
Fax 022 827 48 60
jy.goumaz@fondation-parkings.ch

 


Jean-Claude Constantin
SKIDATA (Suisse) SA
Route de la Drague 18
1950 Sion
Telefon 027 323 09 60
Mobil 079 467 52 84
Jean-Claude.constantin@skidata.com

 


Herbert Schläpfer
Digitalparking AG
Bernstrasse 388
8953 Dietikon
Telefon 044 276 84 84
Direkt 044 276 83 11
h.schlaepfer@digitalparking.ch

 

 

Walter Schweizer
Stadtpolizei St.Gallen 
Leiter Bewilligungen 
1. Kommandant-Stv.  
Vadianstrasse 57 
9001 St.Gallen
Telefon 071 224 60 90
walter.schweizer@stadt.sg.ch


Christian Ambühl
Polizei Stadt Grenchen
Simplonstrasse 6

2540 Grenchen
Telefon 032 654 75 75
christian.ambuehl@grenchen.ch

 


Christoph von Felten
Aare Parking AG
Bahnhofstrasse 61
5001 Aarau
Telefon 062 836 61 61
christoph.von-felten@aare-parking.ch