Comité directeur

Comité directeur ParkingSwiss

Alain Deschenaux

Alain Deschenaux
Président           
MC Management & Conseil Sàrl
Rue St-Pierre 10
 1700 Fribourg
Mobil 079 627 32 71
deschenaux@mc-management.ch

 

Giovanni Zen
Giovanni Zen
Vice-Président
Dipl. Ing. ETH
Flughafen Zürich AG
8058 Zurich-Flughafen
Téléphone 043 816 46 80
Mobile 076 356 77 69
giovanni.zen@zurich-airport.com

 

Doris Grobéty-Vocat
Doris Grobéty-Vocat
Parking Management Services SA
Chemin du Chêne 7D
1020 Renens
Téléphone 021 637 20 71
dgrobety@pms-parkings.ch

 

Charles Egli

Charles Egli
Skidata (Suisse) SA
Soodstrasse 55
8134 Adliswil
Téléphone 044 711 99 44
Mobile 079 210 85 31
charles.egli@nagra.com

 

Jean-Yves Goumaz
Jean-Yves Goumaz
Fondation des Parkings
Carrefour de l'Etoile 1
1211 Genève 26
Téléphone 022 827 44 90
Fax 022 827 48 60
jy.goumaz@fondation-parkings.ch

 

David Leuthold
David Leuthold
Parking Zürich AG
Widdergasse 1
8001 Zurich
Téléphone 044 229 50 63
david.leuthold@parkingzuerichag.ch

 

Herbert Schläpfer
Herbert Schläpfer
ParkingCard Services AG
Bernstrasse 388
8953 Dietikon
Téléphone 044 276 84 80
Direct 044 276 83 11
h.schlaepfer@parkingcard.ch

 

Robert Vauthier
Robert Vauthier
Rue du Seyon 26
2000 Neuchâtel
Téléphone 032 725 53 40
Mobil 079 417 38 37
parking.seyon@bluewin.ch

 

Christoph von Felten


Christoph von Felten
Aare Parking AG
Bahnhofstrasse 61
5001 Aarau
Téléphone 062 836 61 61
christoph.von-felten@aare-parking.ch
  Maj Walter Schweizer
Stadtpolizei St.Gallen 
Leiter Bewilligungen 
1. Kommandant-Stv.  
Vadianstrasse 57 
9001 St.Gallen
Telefon 071 224 60 90
E-Mail